Executive Headteacher - Mrs D.Ridgeon

Assistant Headteacher - Miss Underwood

SENDCO - Ms. J Carlile

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) - Miss Underwood

Office Manager - Ms Walshe

Turtles Class Teacher - Mrs. G. Kerr (3 days) & Ms Ranson (2 days)

Pangolins Class Teacher - Mr Parsons

Teaching Assistants - Mrs Allen, Mr Boot, Mrs Forder, Mrs Gipson, Mrs Shaw,

Forest School Lead - Mrs Tulley

Breakfast Club and After School Club - Mrs. D. Gipson, Mr Boot, Mrs Tulley


Our Staff

There are currently no Staff profiles available at the moment.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now